Jul 2012 03

Ryan Hoyle plays, records, and co-produces the drum tracks on 4 songs featured throughout the 8-part series by super-composer Matthew Puckett. The show airs every Tuesday at 10/9C starting July 10th.

Matthew’s new album “All Our Hands In The Air” is a collection of stories about the struggles in relationships and the challenges in life that catch us by surprise. Songs such as “Baby Blue”, “All Of The Reasons”, “Never Let You Go” and “New York City Girl” are featured in the new ABC series NY Med.

Check out the trailer!


Learn more about Matthew’s New Album!